Forum

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» break1842, eejay
Sun Sep 05, 2010 4:46 pm by XtremeOmega

» PS and FS Wyvern Armor
Mon Mar 16, 2009 1:49 am by XtremeOmega

» B> KS perf Old Predator +10 to +13 or Best Bell mix
Sun Mar 15, 2009 4:30 am by XtremeOmega

» is this clan still active?
Sun Mar 01, 2009 2:20 am by cyph0rg

» UltimatePike - Pikeman
Sun Jan 25, 2009 9:26 am by cyph0rg

» Strygwyr - Fighter
Wed Jan 21, 2009 3:55 am by cyph0rg

» S> Sphere Wand MGS +10
Sat Jan 03, 2009 2:07 am by HorseMan

» W-armors PS
Fri Jan 02, 2009 7:43 pm by HorseMan

» S>Lots of junk I found~from 8x-10x
Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:07 am by Escrotostop

Poll
Top posters
DaPlayerX (400)
 
cyph0rg (234)
 
XtremeOmega (190)
 
Escrotostop (123)
 
HorseMan (115)
 
Bondy (70)
 
Falcon (37)
 
Alexia (25)
 
Kattron (24)
 
Gott (16)
 


Welcome Visitor's

Go down

Welcome Visitor's

Post by DaPlayerX on Mon Oct 27, 2008 5:15 pm

Hi and Welcome to oRuthlesSo Clan Forums.

Our forums are divided into several sections, and appear according to your member status.

Those status's are:

Guest
Member
Clan Member.

There are other areas that are not displayed, but these areas are for our Clan Members,
and most appear as they rise through our clan ranks.

As you can see, this is our designated visitor's area.

If you wish to take part further in the activities of our forums.

Then please feel free to join as a member of our forums, or even apply to be a Clan Member and join us!

Thanks for reading!

_________________



Relax & Enjoy! It's a game afterall!
avatar
DaPlayerX
Admin
Admin

Male
Number of posts : 400
Age : 41
Location : Preston, United Kingdom
Registration date : 2008-08-05

View user profile http://ruthless.team-talk.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum